Tag: beginner chess

history of world chess championship 2000 2021 blog image

History of the World Chess Championship 2000-2021

Anand, a five-time world chess champion, and Carlsen, four times world champion and counting, have owned the world chess championship after the unification match in 2006.
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Strategy & Game Review
Chess Openings
Blitz/Bullet Chess
Beginner's Corner
iChess Club
General Chess Articles